Once your campaign has been created, you will see in the Social Settings tab a button to "Connect to YouTube".
"Connect to YouTube" will begin the relatively simple process of setting up your campaign with a YouTube account of your choice. This is required if you wish to create an experience with a video capture component. You will prompted to log in to your YouTube account and give Engage360 access. Once you hit allow, it will bring you back to your Campaign details.
Once you successfully linked your YouTube account with Engage360. You will see a new setting for YouTube visibility as well as a "Disconnect from YouTube". By default your YouTube visibility is set to "Unlisted", but if you wish for the uploaded videos to be available for public viewing, you must set it to "Public". Please save your campaign changes after connecting to your YouTube account to finalize the connection. You are not required to disconnect from your YouTube account even if the video capture app is not being used.
Any consumer video from the video capture workflow will be uploaded to the specified YouTube account. Once the upload is complete consumer will be sent a link to view the video via email or text.